Helloooo

Hiya!

As my bio says, I’m 20 years old and I’m from England, UK. I’m currently studying English at the University of Nottingham and trying to decide what to do with my life. I know I sound like a total cliché (and trust me, I am a little), but I graduate in July and, like all students, I’m excited to see what the world has to offer. I absolutely love being a student and I’d stay here studying forever if I could, but apparently society has this quirk where you have to join the ‘real world’ at some point or another.

I’ve decided that I need some kind of space to blabber on about my life before and after graduation, focusing mainly on the places I’ve travelled and the people I’ve met.  From now on I’ll post here about as many of my projects as possible, including some I’ve already finished. Unfortunately, what with essay deadlines and general life stuff, I don’t have any city breaks planned until late June. Until then I thought I could backdate my travel list, posting about some of the most beautiful places I’ve visited on a teeny (but impressive!) budget.

Lots of love xoxoxo

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Rachel says:

    Welcome to WordPress and good luck on your adventures! 🙂

    Like

    1. brokeatlas says:

      Thank you so much for your lovely comment 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

