Creating Memories:  15 Different ways to record your life travels

I absolutely love these ideas! I’ll be making sure to try a couple of these out, especially the scrapbook idea 🙂

Travel Adventure Discover

books-1215672_1920 Journalling (as featured on cover photo):  pixabay.com

Ever since I was a child, I have always been a collector of memories, possibly because my own memory has never been that good!  For some reason, I thought that if I didn’t write it down, or keep it in a box, the memory would escape me and be gone forever.  I kept a journal from the age of nine and wrote in it religiously.  This continued into my teens and adult years and proved to be a wonderful way to record my travels, as I started to explore the rest of the world.  But over time, my habits have evolved and, aside from journalling, I have discovered a huge variety of ways to keep that snapshot in your head.  Variety is the spice of life, so take a look at some of these techniques and see if any appeal to you:

1. Keep…

View original post 1,433 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. Glad you liked the ideas 🙂 Scrapbooking is so much fun and great to look back on after you have finished a trip!

    Like

Leave a Reply

